Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jorge is simply the best I have bought four cars with him and he has always made my family and I feel very special Jorge deserve 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

I highly recommend this place, & specifically, salesperson Alanna Carter! She was absolutely amazing. Attentive, knowledgeable, patient, & she actually LISTENS to her customer! She put me in the perfect vehicle without me even having to give her much detail. At no point did I ever feel pressured or like I HAD to purchase a vehicle from them. Customer service was awesome & work ethic was over & beyond. Thank you guys so much!!!! I LOVE my Volkswagen Jetta! ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I don't give 5 star reviews... But Mo definitely deserves all 5! I feel like a king... Thanks to Mo (and Shawn) for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with Mo, Literally the only reason i even go to Hiley VW. Considerate of my time and always gets me set up with what i need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Mo and Richard have become more than service consultants. By their care for me and my car (Sylvie), I have come to regard them as friends. Whether the problem is small or large, they make sure that I'm taken care of and kept informed and that the work is done promptly and properly. I look forward to seeing them when I bring Sylvie in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

I want to personally thank Adrian and Chris for assisting me and my husband on selecting the perfect car for our daughter. Adrian and Chris are the best car salesmen that we have ever worked with! We were also impressed with the rest of the staff as well. Adrian and Chris made buying a first car for our daughter a smooth transaction! I will gladly refer my friends to Hiley VW/Mazda of Arlington!! Thanks again to Adrian and Chris for making my daughter’s “Sweet 16” birthday a dream come true!! - Mike and Melanie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Alanna was awesome! Such a sweet and bubbly disposition which is so helpful when making such a big purchase that can be stressful. Thanks Hiley Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Super easy buying experience, Chris in sales, and the manager Ricky were awesome. In and out in less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Mo has earned my trust time and again. The quality of his work, the price of work performed, and his customer service is unparalleled. I have used him for about three years at this time, and have never been disappointed, nor have I questioned the service. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2020

I could not have asked for a better buying experience. Yorch was extremely great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2020

Good place to be, nice person to meet.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020

Tairon and Sam were amazing love my new car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2020

getting a key programmed today. Seems to have a good service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Hiley VW has the best customer service of any dealership I have ever bought a car from. My 2012 Golf and my daughter's 2015 Jetta both still run great because of their service department and Richard's and Mo's attention to detail. Every time we go in, Richard and Mo treat us like we are their most important customers. They have gone above and beyond for us time after time. When my son gets my 2012 Golf, I'll be buying my new car from Hiley VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Awesome customer service, trustworthy and super knowledgeable!! Mo was able to address all of my concerns and get my car fixed quickly! I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

mo is always professional and a great service advisor. he takes great care of me and my car every time i bring it in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I'm always happy with the great consistent service every time I visit. Mo in particular is the best service representative I have ever encountered at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Mo was incredibly helpful and professional. Ever since my prior service consoltent transfered I was unsure to work with someone new but Mo is a shining example that strong and effective service is consistent throughout Volkswagen. This is why I drive 45 minutes to get here for service as they take great care of you here. Love coming here. As with Humma before, Mo kept me updated as the service went along, offered me transportation options and forecast for my time waiting during the service, as well as explained everything and recommended a valid and serious repair to consider that I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2020

wonderful experience, from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Mo is just the best!! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and has never steered me wrong. He has helped me with three cars so far. I think I’ll keep him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Hiley Volkswagen has courteous, friendly staff and always there to help! Keep up the good work!! Their place of business is always clean and friendly! Everybody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Mo Qaddura attended to my auto service without hesitation. Everyone is always professional and ready to get the needs of customers handled in a speedy and complete manner! Thank you again, Mo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Mo was great to work with. He was able to work me in to get the 1st 10000 mile service done on our Tiguan. Everything was status quo and we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Mo has been my service advisor for the last few years and he truly goes above and beyond for his customers. Every time I bring my Jetta in for service I have the confidence that it is being cared for by the absolute best. Overall a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I enjoyed working with Mr Mo on my car servicing and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He is professional and knows how to keep customers happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2019

Staff was very friendly and helpful they really worked hard getting me out in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2019

Un buen servicio pero muy tardado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Once again, another fantastic experience provided by Hiley and its staff. Mo has always been great help and has delivered any requests that I made. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Mr. qaddura explained the service needs clearly and offered recommendations in a professional manner. He’s trustworthy and honest. I will be servicing my car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Mo in the service department is an excellent service manager and an asset to the Volkswagen Corp at Hiley Dealership. I would not go anywhere else but Hiley Volkswagen for Service or to buy all my future cars. Thank You! Victor Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Mo is an excellent representative of the Hiley Volkswagen Dealership and an invaluable asset to the company name. I would not go to any other service company or dealership except Hiley. I would buy another car unless it was from Hiley Volkswagen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I'm extremely pleased with the service and support provided by Mo and his team. The turnaround time was quick. I even left my work bag in my loner, and Mo made sure to stay after to make sure that I got it back. Well done by the whole staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Hiley VW is an amazing dealership. The experience you receive is top notch. Everyone is friendly and the employees go out of their way to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Very satisfied with the services provided to me at first hands. Mr. Mo is the best at what he does. Highly recommended Hiley Volkswagen. Thanks so much for helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Hiley VW service department is efficient, kind, and professional. I appreciate that they provide information without trying to up-sale. Online service coupons are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Service was excellent for such a small need. Just had a key made for my Passat. Mo even stayed late to get it done for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

Had a 1:15 appointment for my rear signal lamp to be replaced. I pulled into service garage, they took care of me in 20 minutes! Best customer service by any dealership I have ever received. I highly recommend Hiley Arlington for car sales/service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

I enjoyed our buying experience with Keith. I highly recommend him. He walked us through all the pros and cons of our situation, buy a car for mom or buy our son a used car. We decided after driving the Atlas that mom definitely needed one! Thank you Kieth for a fabulous experience! We appreciate your patience, contacting us when cars that we were interested in and in budget were available, and showing us all the bells and whistles of the Atlas. We love it! If you are looking give Keith a call!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2019

go see Yorch for your vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2019

Getting car serviced for the first time since purchasing.. let’s see how good my car comes out. Hopefully with a good detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Mo was super helpful and accommodating. He was very efficient and I have not had car troubles since I have gotten my car back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Mo Quaddura was quick to my car and listening to my issues. Shawn Perry was quick to go over the issues with my car making sure all was great and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Always great service! This time all it took was a phone call to get to info I needed. I've visited many service departments over the years and this one is definitely at the top the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

quick, honest, profesional, friendly, fast, acquired, its just perfect! where can you get all this and not feel happy, VW people love what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Honest, professional service and always friendly. my car is running great after the 50k mile service. Thanks for being my trusted go-to service shop!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2019

On an impulse, I went into Hiley to buy a new Volkswagen convertible Beetle. I have wanted it for three years and Tsion Tzeke was the perfect salesperson. No pressure, no hassle or haggling. I went to the website, told her what I wanted, and it was delivered. This car buying experience was the easiest I have EVER experienced. I have no complaints, and got the cutest little Final Edition VW Beetle around. My sister-in-law wants a Beetle as well; I told her to go to Hiley! My daughter will be gifted with a VW upon graduation. HILEY VW. here ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Mo always provide excellent service, making us to feel like we are the most important customer. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2019

Jorge Ruiz is the bees knees man, he's the cat's pajamas....ZAZ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I never bug him with getting the cars done "quick" so I always experience great service and accurate informed followup conversations. In all the nearly hundred of cars he's gotten from us, we haven't had any problems. He's the best choice if your a business or retail customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2019

Service is great! Atmosphere is idea

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Mo, delivered exceptional customer service going above and beyond. Your dealership has my business always, that’s why I drive from Wylie to Arlington. Keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2019

I have been bringing my car back to Hiley VW since I bought it 5 years ago. I absolutely love working with the VW Advisers in the Service department. They are always getting me the best prices and I know I can trust who I work with there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Mo is our go to employee when we take our Passat for service. He is extremely knowledgeable and keeps us informed of progress of repairs. Our car is returned cleaner then it went in. He is courteous and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

i'm very happy with Mo, Mo is very helpful and knowledgeable.He gets the job done. please keep up the excellent work. thank you for all the help Mo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

I had the best experience today buying my new car. It was fast and courteous. Everyone was amazing and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I will definitely keep coming back. I highly suggest getting your next VW here. They’re the best!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

It is always a pleasure to bring our cars to get service and have Mo Qaddura as our consultant. I highly recommend him to everyone that I know. Excellent people skills that makes you really feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I brought in my car for service and they performed the work very efficiently and professionally. Mo Q. is the absolute best and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

That is the main reason we come to Hiley is to see Mr. Qaddura , He not only treats us like family but makes sure my vehicles are running and safe for my little guy. Thanks Mo , Have a Happy Fathers Day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I recently brought me Jetta Sportwagen in for issue with sunroof (dirty rails). I was expecting a lengthy repair but learned the rails simply needed to be cleaned and lubricated properly. Mo was spot on with communications and had my car washed and ready to go as promised. Once again another very positive experience with service by Mo and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Moe was great in ensuring I had proper transportation after having dropped off my vehicle and ensured that the service was done in a timely and proper manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I showed up a little early for my appointment, and Mo was able to get my car in and out in a timely fashion. He treated me with respect and he did a great job explaining what additional things needed to be done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Mo has great customer service skills, and always takes good care of his customers, explained really good what was wrong with the vehicle, and gave us the solution to the problem. Super quick turn around on the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I Love Mo! He always takes care of me like family. He always listens to your concerns and makes the experience a very pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Mo was very professional and thoughtful. He is the best adviser I’ve come across. Very informative and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Mo is always gives excellent service. Explains what has been serviced to the car. And follows thru with request like putting on the License plate . Which another dealer didn't do,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Mo and the service team at Hiley VW were professional, courteous and efficient in servicing my vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend Mo and his team to any prospective VW customers or current owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Mo is very helpful and kind and that’s why I choose to go to him every time I go to Hiley Volkswagen. Thanks Hiley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Hiley's staff and work comare to none. Always up front and accommodating! Don't spend time looking around. Hiley does it right the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

My car decided to not turn off and Mo had me drive in, for it turned off, put me in a loaner and had it fixed within 24 hours! Thank you Mo for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Like always another great visit to the Hiley VW service department. Everything is always smooth and professional. Mo is always friendly and knowledgeable. He takes the time to be sure you are getting the best service available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Thanks Mo for making my service appointment perfect. You worked with me on finding a solution to some of my issues and making the experience spot on. Appreciate you! Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

The greatest service team that I have ever dealt with. Mo our service advisor always goes above and beyond to make sure our car is always ready to travel. We stop in there whenever we are making a road trip to ensure all is well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Mo provided excellent service. Communication while my car was in the shop was second to none. Mo provided his cell number and kept me up to speed while repairs were being made. I’ll continue to bring my car into the Hiley Service Shop. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

There was some confusion on my part about the services I chose for this visit, but Mo quickly stepped in and cleared that up. He is very thorough and provides excellent customer service. I also appreciate him educating me on the various services offered and what my car does and doesn't need. Good experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

When I got a recall notice from VW about an airbag issue, I reached out to the gentleman that originally sold my car to me. He then turned me over to Mo, and he got me scheduled immediately to come in and replace the recalled part. It took less than three hours, and they returned the car to me fully detailed, and didn't cost a dime! Not only does Mo care about his customers, he makes sure that his team exceeds expectations. Even though it's a heck of a drive, I'll always make it to have Hiley ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Every time I visit there is great customer service. They approach me when I drive up and take care of everything with the greatest attitude. Thanks Mo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Taking a car for service is never in my “great way to spend the day (or money)” list. However, when you have to do the deed, it sure is nice to deal with good people. Mo and Huma make this dealership and service center a better place and make a necessary part of car life so much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Although I've had a couple service advisors assist me, and they are all great, Mo is my "fav". He has been my tech since we bought two cars in 2014. Always upfront and honest, makes me laugh, an overall good guy who looks out for his customers which is why my family keeps going back to this location. Thanks Mo Mo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

How do I even start, after triple A failed me in helping me change my tire and towing me Mo helped me out. I was new to Texas and expirenced a blow out. Had no idea where I was or how to even get to work or home without GPS. No made me feel like I was part of his family and made sure that I was taken care of. He’s the go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Mo has always been my go to at the dealership. He is engaged, honest and delivers on his commitments. What else could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2019

My service advisor is the best of the best ♥️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Mo has been helping us for many years. We appreciate his kindness and knowledge. We always leave feeling that we have received the best service that someone can give. I love my 2005 New Beetle and Mo helps keep her almost like new! He really is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Mo was incredibly helpful in guiding me on what service we needed on our TDI Passat. The customer 1st service he provided made me feel like a really valued and respected customer. Never pushy, very insightful and would 100% recommend for any of your VW needs. Seriously, this guy's the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

I like Hiley and Mo in particular for always fixing what I need and not recommending a lot of other stuff. We'll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Excellent service quick Fast right on a budget nice waiting area free coffee free Wi-Fi play area for the kids mo qaddura very good Keep up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I love Hiley. I bought my Bug in 2013. I have had amazing service each and every time I come in. Mo is amazing and makes sure I get the best service in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Mr. Mo, took care of my V10 Touareg and handled it promptly and professionally. He stayed connected and kept me up to date with every step we took to fixing my car. I really appreciate his time and patience with all my many questions and concerns and crazy ideas. Hector in parts is also awesome. Y’all don’t do reviews for those guys so I wanted to give him a shoutout for fixing my parts mess that Metro gave me giving me the wrong part. Hector came in clutch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I appreciate the service I received from Qaddura, he was patience and very informative. He explained every detail about my car, so I understood! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Mo for going above and beyond your call of duty! Every time I come in to have work done on my vehicle, you go 100 extra miles! In this day and age, this level of service is few and far between. Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

We've recently moved to Euless and Metro VW is very close to us but Mo Qaddura is the reason we keep going back to Hiley VW Service! He's a true professional and always provides service with a smile. He's a solid asset to Hiley VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Always a wonderful experience! Every visit, Mo Quadera delivers the most outstanding, knowledgeable, professional experience. One can easily see how much Mo genuinely cares about each customer as he ensures all service concerns are properly addressed and resolved prior to customer departure. I greatly appreciate his ongoing communication during the service process. There really isn’t enough word to express the level of greatness Mo has. Please express my thanks and gratitude to Mo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

They always are happy to help. There prices ate very convenient for any service. Very open when was time to decide when I was available for the service. Always happy to go over there knowing that I have dealerships more close to my area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

The advisors at Hiley are very knowledgeable about the cars which come in for Service. They are all friendly and willing to share their knowledge with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Mo was outstanding as usual. He recognises and greets my husband and I by name. He goes above and beyond to answer questions and provide quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Friendly, efficient and reliable service. Hiley has the best Volkswagen automotive service department in Texas. Mo is very professional and and an excellent service consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Mo was very kind and helpful. The service was very good as well. He really explained the problem and how much it would cost beforehand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I’ve worked with Mo in the past, and he always goes above and beyond to provide me with excellent service. My daughter’s 18 year old VW Beetle heat stopped working. Mo suggested a coolant flush and ran CLR or CL4 through the system to try to remove rust and other contamination. However, the effort didn’t produce the results that I wanted but I was well aware that a new heating coil and blower might be needed. Mo, confirmed my thoughts after the work was done. So I’m going to buy my daughter a new car; we’ll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Customer service from all staff and any work done always exceeds my expectations! Hiley VW of Arlington and Mo never disappoint. You will always feel safe and ready for the road when they take care of you. All are very trustworthy and don't try to pull one past you like most places. Don't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Mo Qaddura of Hiley Volkswagen was an excellent customer service representative. He was very friendly, knowledge, and patient answering my questions . I would recommend Hiley Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Over all I would consider this service department all 10s and above! I go to Mo for all my service needs. Every time I bring my vehicle in I leave happy. I will not take my VW anywhere else. If you are looking for a long term place for your vehicles needs I 100% recommend going to see Mo you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review